Our Lady of La Vang


Our Lady of La Vang and St Patrick's Special School, Dulwich, make up Catholic Special Schools Incorporated. Both schools are responsible to a Board of Management chaired by an appointee of the Archbishop of Adelaide. In addition to the Principals, four other members of the Board are appointed by the Archbishop. These include: Secretary, Finance Officer and community representatives. Elected members are made up of a parent and staff representative from each community. The Board of Management is responsible for the financial management, policy development and review, and the pastoral care of the staff of both schools.


Why we value what we do.

"I have come that you may have life and have it to the full" (John 10:10)